Board of County Commissioners Ben Hill County, Georgia

402 A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 Phone (229) 426-5100 Fax (229) 426-5630 www.benhillcounty.com

Steve Taylor, Chairman

Hope Harmon, Vice-Chair Bennie Calloway, Member John Mooney, Member Daniel Cowan, Member Michael Dinnerman, County Manager Donna Prather, County Clerk Virginia Hall, County Attorney Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent

REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING OF THE BEN HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS HELD ON DECEMBER 03, 2019 AT 6:00 PM IN THE BEN HILL COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX.

Call to Order

Invocation:

Pledge of Allegiance

Approval of Agenda/or changes to the agenda

Acceptance of Prior Minutes

Constitutional Officers Report

Department Heads Report

County Board's Report

County Manager's Report

Annexation Request: NONE

Rezoning Application: NONE

Alcohol Applications: NONE

Appointments: NONE

Old Business:

New Business:

- ❖ 5311 Application Filing Authorization Resolution
- ❖ BHC Tax Levy Resolution
- ❖ ACCG County Legislative Coordinator Resolution

Legislative Report

Public Comments

Executive Session

If Needed-In Accordance with O.C.G.A. 50-14-2(1), 50-14-2(2), 50-14-3(4), and 50-14-3(6)

Commissioner's Remarks

Adjourn

Individuals with disabilities who requires certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting or the facilities are required to contact the County Clerk at 229-426-5100 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.