Board of County Commissioners Ben Hill County, Georgia

402A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 (229) 426-5100 Telefax (229) 426-5630 www.benhillcounty.com

Steve Taylor, Chairman

Hope Harmon, Vice-Chairman Bennie Calloway, Member John Mooney, Member Daniel Cowan, Member Michael Dinnerman, County Manager Donna Prather, County Clerk Nick Kinsley, County Attorney Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent

THERE WILL BE A **SPECIAL CALLED MEETING**OF THE BEN HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS HELD
ON **OCTOBER 31, 2019** AT **11:00 AM** IN THE
BEN HILL COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX

AGENDA

- Salary Study
- Neighborhood Watch
- Rodeo Special Exception
- Sale of Mobley Bluff
- Elections Building
- ACCG Defined Contribution Plan for Employees
- Executive Session
 If Needed-In Accordance with O.C.G.A. 50-14-2(1), 50-14-2(2), 50-14-3(4), and 50-14-3(6)