

Board of Commissioners Ben Hill County Georgia

402-A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750-2866 Telephone (229) 426-5100 Telefax (229) 426-5630 www.benhillcounty.com

Steve Taylor, Chairman Hope Harmon., Vice-Chair John Mooney, Commissioner Bennie Calloway, Commissioner Daniel Cowan, Commissioner

Michael Dinnerman, County Manager Donna R. Prather, County Clerk Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent Nick Kensley, County Attorney

Below you will find the schedule that will be observed by Ben Hill County employees for the upcoming 2019 year. Should you have questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me. (Schedule subject to change)

HOLIDAY	2019		
New Year's Day	January 1 st 2019		
Martin Luther Kings' Day	January 21 st 2019		
Memorial Day	May 27 th 2019		
Independence Day	July 4 th 2019		
Labor Day	September 2 nd 2019		
Veterans Day	November 11 th 2019		
Thanksgiving Day	November 28 th 2019		
Day After Thanksgiving	November 29 th 2019		
Christmas Eve	December 24th		
Christmas Day	December 25 th		
Day After Christmas	December 26 th		