Board of County Commissioners Ben Hill County, Georgia

402A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 Phone (229) 922-0229

https://www.benhillcounty-ga.gov/

Steve Taylor, Chairman

Hope Harmon, Vice-Chair
Bennie Calloway, Member

John Mooney, Member

Daniel Cowan, Member

Michael Dinnerman, County Manager

Donna Prather, County Clerk

Hall, Booth, & Smith, County Attorney

Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent

REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING OF THE BEN HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS HELD ON JUNE 02, 2020 AT 6:00 PM IN THE BEN HILL COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX.

Call to Order

Invocation:

Pledge of Allegiance

Approval of Agenda/or changes to the agenda

Acceptance of Prior Minutes

Constitutional Officers Report

Department Heads Report

County Board's Report

County Manager's Report

Annexation Request: NONE

Rezoning Application: NONE

Alcohol Applications: NONE

Appointments: NONE

Old Business: NONE

New Business:

- Restricted Public Access
- Delegating Authority to the Tax Commissioner to Waive Certain Penalties or Interest
- Tax Commissioner Waiver of Penalties & Interest Resolution

Legislative Report

Public Comments

Executive Session

If Needed-In Accordance with O.C.G.A. 50-14-2(1), 50-14-2(2), 50-14-3(4), and 50-14-3(6)

Commissioner's Remarks

Adjourn

Individuals with disabilities who requires certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting or the facilities are required to contact the County Clerk at 229-922-0226 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.