Board of County Commissioners Ben Hill County, Georgia 402A East Pine Street

402A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 (229) 426-5100 www.benhillcounty-ga.gov

Steve Taylor, Chairman

Hope Harmon, Vice-Chair Bennie Calloway, Member John Mooney, Member Daniel Cowan, Member Michael Dinnerman, County Manager Donna Prather, County Clerk Nick Kinsley, County Attorney Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent

THERE WILL BE A **WORKSHOP MEETING**OF THE BEN HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
ON **SEPTEMBER 02, 2021** AT **12:00 NOON** IN THE
BEN HILL COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX

AGENDA

- ARP Funds
- EMS
- Executive Session
 If Needed-In Accordance with O.C.G.A. 50-14-2(1), 50-14-2(2), 50-14-3(4), and 50-14-3(6)