Board of County Commissioners Ben Hill County, Georgia

402A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 (229) 922-0226 www.benhillcounty-ga.gov

Steve Taylor, Chairman

Hope Harmon, Vice-Chair Bennie Calloway, Member John Mooney, Member Daniel Cowan, Member Michael Dinnerman, County Manager Donna Prather, County Clerk Hall, Booth, & Smith, County Attorney Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent

THERE WILL BE A **SPECIAL CALLED MEETING**OF THE BEN HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS HELD
ON **DECEMBER 22, 2021** AT **12:00 NOON** IN THE
BEN HILL COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX

AGENDA

• 2022 Proposed Budget Resolution