Board of County Commissioners

Ben Hill County, Georgia

402A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 (229) 922-0226 www.benhillcounty-ga.gov

Steve Taylor, Chairman

Hope Harmon, Vice-Chair Bennie Calloway, Member John Mooney, Member Daniel Cowan, Member Michael Dinnerman, County Manager Donna Prather, County Clerk Nick Kinsley, County Attorney Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent

THERE WILL BE A **SPECIAL CALLED MEETING** OF THE BEN HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS HELD ON **FEBRUARY 20, 2023** AT **11:45 AM.** IN THE BEN HILL COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX

AGENDA

• Board of Election & Registration Appointment Process Amendment Resolution