Board of County Commissioners

Ben Hill County, Georgia

402A East Pine Street Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 (229) 922-0226 www.benhillcounty-ga.gov

Steve Taylor, Chairman

Hope Harmon, Vice-Chair Bennie Calloway, Member John Mooney, Member Daniel Cowan, Member Michael Dinnerman, County Manager Donna Prather, County Clerk Nick Kinsley, County Attorney Tim Kegebein, Road Superintendent

THERE WILL BE A **SPECIAL CALLED MEETING** OF THE BEN HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS HELD ON **JULY 31, 2024** AT **9:00 A.M.** IN THE BEN HILL COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSION MEETING ROOM LOCATED AT **321 Dewey McGlamry Road**

AGENDA

• Executive Session/Personnel If Needed-In Accordance with O.C.G.A. 50-14-2(1), 50-14-2(2), 50-14-3(4), and 50-14-3(6)