Your Ben Hill County Commissioners

The Ben Hill County Commissioners are elected by the voters of Ben Hill County. They are here to serve those interests and to answer questions you might have. If you would like to get in touch with your Commissioner, you can click on the Email link for that Commissioner. You will be able to fill out a form that will be submitted directly to the Commissioner.

Commissioner Chairman Steve Taylor

The Honorable Steve Taylor

Chariman & Commissioner At Large
Commissioner Hope Harmon

The Honorable Hope Harmon

Vice-Chairman & Commissioner District 2, Post 2
Commissioner Daniel Cowan

The Honorable Daniel Cowan

Commissioner District 3, Post 2
Commissioner Bennie Calloway

The Honorable Bennie Calloway

Commissioner District 2, Post 1
Commissioner John William Mooney

The Honorable John William Mooney

Commissioner District 3, Post 1